Me in a Car

Me in a Car

When I worked in a health food store, I began receiving compliments on my skin 017for.the.first.time.ever!!  This was a significant point in my life.  Eating real food and healthy fats daily as well as lots of water from my Santiva alkaline water filtration system and using the oil cleansing method for my face were instrumental in beginning to have good skin.

Here’s the first glimpse of what I look like that I’ve offeredmy accidental blog readers. Keep on coming back and I’ll let you in on a little more into my journey and what I am doing now, on the precipice of opening to nutrition coaching clients!

Leave a Reply

